Gilmour Ice Arena Staff Directory

 

Mike McNeill
Operations Manager
440.473.8000 x7201

mcneillm@gilmour.org

Adam Ludwig

Assistant Operations Manager
440.473.8000 x7205

ludwiga@gilmour.org

Learn to Skate Director

Brandy Hemphill
440.473.8000 x7214
hemphillb@gilmour.org

Figure Skating Director

Nicky Kappenhagen
440.473.8000 x7216
kappenhagenn@gilmour.org

Katie Darley

Administrative Assistant
440.473.8000 x7203

darleyk@gilmour.org

 

 

 

Michael Chiellino

Director of Hockey

Head Coach - Boys Prep Hockey

440.473.8000 x7202
chiellinom@gilmour.org


Tim Veach

Youth Hockey, Camps & Clinics Coordinator

Boys 16-U Head Coach

440.473.8000 x2212

veacht@gilmour.org


Nicholas Ponce de Leon

Head Coach - Girls Prep Hockey

440.473.8000 x7212

poncen@gilmour.org


John Malloy

Head Coach - Varsity A Hockey

  440.473.8000 x7206

gaicecoach@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2010 Gilmour Academy - All rights reserved.